“Muhammad in Transit” & “Seven Chords” in After the Blues


Two poems of mine appeared in children, churches & daddies magazine in 2016: Muhammad in transit & Seven Chords. Both poems are featured in After the Blues.

After the Blues is an anthology collection of the magazine which includes the July/August issue, the September/October issue, the November/December issue, plus three chapbooks (Bowetry by Cara Losier Chanoine and Voting for Change & Thoughts on Peace both by Janet Kuypers).

You can order it on Amazon here.

-A.S. Coomer


Categories: Anthology, Literature, PoetryTags: , , , , ,

A.S. Coomer

Writer. Reader. Musician. Friend to cats. Collector of tattoos.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s