About A.S. Coomer

A.S. Coomer is a writer and musician. His work has appeared in over sixty literary journals, magazines, anthologies and the like. He was commissioned a Kentucky Colonel in 2019. Books include Memorabilia, Birth of a Monster, Misdeeds, The Fetishists, Shining the Light, The Devil’s Gospel, Rush’s Deal, Flirting with Disaster & Other Poems, The Flock Unseen, and more. He writes and performs as a solo artist as well as with his family band The Coomers



  1. Laura Head

    Hey! It was great meeting you today! I just ordered my first book from you and was wondering about when I should expect the shipment or if I’ll get an email or anything? Cant wait to read it!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s